365 días para viajar

By jaumetorres1

Amo los sábados - I Love Saturday

Me encantan los sábados.

Para comenzar el día un Té y acto seguido bajo a comprar fruta, verdura, legumbres, infusiones, especias, pollo a l'ast y alguna pasta al mercado. Disfruto de mi desayuno, limpio el piso (eso precisamente no me entusiasma) y por fin tiempo de hobbies, de lectura, de estudio, de música y de familia.

Me encantan los sábados.

English verison

I love Saturdays.

To start the day a drink my Tea and immediately go to the open market to buy some fruit, vegetables, pulses, tea, spices, roast chicken and something for breakfast. I enjoy my breakfast, clean the flat (that doesn't excite me) and finally time for hobbies, reading, study, music & enjoying the family.

I love Saturdays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.