Be Extraordinary.

By MotherWho

Rain on my window....again.

“Are the days of winter sunshine just as sad for you, too? When it is misty, in the evenings, and I am out walking by myself, it seems to me that the rain is falling through my heart and causing it to crumble into ruins.”
― Gustave Flaubert

I remembered fifteen minutes ago that I hadn't done my blip, jumped up from my position and scared the kids...lacking inspiration I pointed the camera at my daughter, I wasn't quick enough as she hid behind her hands and I feel my poor son has been model enough. It was my daughters idea to take a picture of the mobile we have hanging at the window. I'm quite pleased I did, it looks rather lovely with the rain behind it on the glass...I feel Britain is drowning at the moment, my heart is very heavy for all the people being affected by it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.