rmx3G

By rmx3G

tap me

Tap me.

Oh yes, just turn on the S-macro. If you want to take a photo of me.

Yes, I am very useful for you.

I'm pretty sure you know it.

Focus on me.

Giving you access to the clear water.

You could feel me on your hands while you are using a liquid soap and I'm washing power for you at that moment. Glad to serve that for you.
So please treat me like the source. One of life sources.

Not anyone has something like you.
The source of clean water right in home.
In your bathroom.

Oh well, so please do not spend me too much. That's all what I could say. That's it.
Just use what you really need and save something more for tommorow.
Oh thank you dear friend. I know that you understand me.

That's all from me for today

At the end, tap me and enjoy your glass of water. Cheers!

And now you should go and send me wirelessly to your journal.

Yep, I'm here.

On S-macro.

Thank you very much for your comments and have a good Saturday night everywhere.

That's first microscopic mode. Hope that you like it.

#snapseed macro B&W 01

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.