4Sam3388

By 4Sam3388

Fish For The People

I have been away from Blip for far too long. I never meant it to happen but it just did. I became so mentally focused on my work at LegaSea that I got distracted.

LegaSea never put pressure on me to stop blipping in fact they encouraged it. I just got a little behind in Blip and it consumed me with guilt. I have got the photos but it took me so much time to work out what to post and what I was going to say that I lost my way.

To all my Blip friends thank you if you ever come back and follow me. To Samsticks thank you. It was your message to me today that sunk in. I have a lot of back blips to deal with but I'm back. I still have the photos so it is going to be a push into 365.

Please forgive me !!

This photo is of a sign I made for an event I attended on Great Barrier Island to promote the LegaSea cause.

I wanted something rustic and down to earth to draw attention. ( you will see a back blip from me soon on 2nd January the shows me and PT on the Legasea stand)

Whilst I was promoting the need to protect and conserve our public fishing future from commercial practice I had more interest from people wanting to buy my sign as opposed to anything else. It now hangs in our beach house to be ever treasured. I will make more to sell for the LegaSea cause.

Thank you for your patience and I hope you enjoy having me back.

Cheers

Si

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.