Chris. Simply

By Chrisimply

Indecision.

My best friend is back this week so at the moment I'm just making the most of the time she is here; and that includes dragging her along on my blip searches. But it is good to have company, I find it great explaining the processes to people, complaining about light etc.

Today was rather successful, with a few good shots... and rather than dwell upon not taking my tripod again, I simply got on; using fences, ledges and even my friend's shoulders.

This is my favourite of the bunch, I loved the character of this building. While playing I found it difficult to decide upon the Full Colour or the Black and White - ultimately I came up with this, something which works both as a whole and separately... But the question is what side do you prefer?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.