Silver Maple

Another one of those rainy chilly days. Went out and about anyway picking up the Uncle and running around the city getting some chores done but also enjoying the day rain, chill and all!! We walked around the mall browsing and talking - I stopped and had my eyebrows cleaned up using the threading string method - stopped at the pet store to look at the puppies - big mistake as they had a 4 month old Frenchie who was just the cutest little girl. However, after I had her in my arms and was playing with her some, they would sell her to me for the low low price of $4,000. US. I had to give her back. We did our grocery shopping and then went out for a late lunch, took the Uncle home and then headed to the house still thinking about that dog!! I want her!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.