WeeDragon

By WeeDragon

I is for Indecision Indicating Immobilisation

Where should I go today for I?

Inverleith House - been already this week.
Inverleith Park - nope it's Sunday.
Inchcolm Island - no ferry, too cold, too wet and too windy.
Iona - unrealistic!
Islands I's of the Forth - windy camera shake and is the Island next to Cramond Island an I?

Indoors? Ice cube, ice cream, indigo...

Indicator of the scooter - flat battery ;-(

Uno-pod too shaky, need tripod, set up with garage lights on, switch lights off, shine blue torch (why?) onto the scooter buttons and press shutter release button, and again, again ... until have a few to choose from.

Reduced brightness, increased contrast and sharpness all by 25% then crop.

Job done - would have been quicker to go to the end of the road for a traffic island! Inducing excuses as above! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.