Sun Rays

Shy Girls - When I Say I Love You (Saux Remix)

It was a beautiful day. Spent with close friends, open to conversation of an affirming nature. Every moment, every step, a burst of energy beyond the power of the sun; blending into incredible energy. The day was wondrous.

In the evening, I spent time with my very close friend, Odofuran and A, talking about cameras, the future, life-plans, etc. In every way fantastic. An Italian wine bar, and a Monkey Café, tasting interesting drinks and the finer things in life. Such lovely things accompany such wonderful people. I'm extremely lucky to be part of his Sunday, 3 weeks in a row.

At the risk of sounding rude, a rhetorical question, what did you do to make today (a day unlike any other day) worthwhile?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.