It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Bushy Park Blipmeet......

What a splendiferous day!! The blipmeet at Bushy Park was excellent. Meet fellow blippers and great people.......

I've tried doing links to people and I cant get it to work!! Arghh sorry guys I need to go to bed.

GeekMeek
Gavin Meek
PaulaK
DawnP
55Daisies
SueL7
NickyR
Shaamie
1Blubell

and Garri and Adrian. (Camera gear carriers and partners) :-) lol I need to duck after writing that!

Its a shame some couldn't make it because of illness.
Thanks to PaulaK who had the most dreadful cough and cold but made the effort to get up at 4am to start our journey.

Garri drove us down there and was christened into the blip fraternity :-) Bless him for driving there and back and letting Paula and me to close our eyes if we got tired!

I need to put links on now and then get some shut eye before work tonight ;-(

TTFN
Draco The Blipmeet Dragon xx

Im so glad we made the effort.
Now I have


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.