TeaAddict

By TeaAddict

Moody Ketchup

Not sure where the day went today! It had been my intention to spend some time this afternoon continuing my project of photographing everyday objects. I had planned to have a go this time using just natural light but I called Big Sis for a natter and before I knew it, we had been gassing for over an hour and the day light was nearly all gone!

This is just a quick blip of a ketchup bottle lit with the last gasp of this afternoon's daylight. I shall try again tomorrow and hopefully will be a bit more organised about it this time!

Decided to give myself the day off today. In a few months time, Mr M and I will be working flat out and quiet weekends like this will be just a distant memory, so I need to make the most of it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.