MoezaremiA

By MoezaremiA

Botanische Garten

Should I start blipping again? Not sure - I'm not convinced I'll keep up with how often I would like to upload... cause I never do, then I get all discouraged and don't pick my camera up for months...

Update: Got bored of old job, quit, then got a new one. And I'm actually enjoying it this time! Who knew heat pumps could be so interesting?!

I'm now living in Germany (at my boyfriends father's house...) working at Viessmann and have ridiculously long days. In a typical week, I'll leave the house every morning at 6.30am, and not get back until 9pm (Mon, Wed) or 10.30pm (Tue, Thur), then I leave work on Friday and get a train to Goettingen (where the boyf lives).. so not much enthusiasm for picture taking at the moment - I usually spend my spare time sleeping, cause I need a lot of sleep to function properly.

Anyway today we went to the Botanische Garten (Botanical Garden) in Marburg, and I picked up my camera for the first time since ... November?! My god! I felt like I was relearning how to use the thing. I'm disproportionately proud of this photo because the frogs were sooo tiny and hard to see/find.... took me ages to get one...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.