AfterDark

By AfterDark

My Shadow

I call him THE DOG his name is Brandy and he follows me around like a shadow..

Brandy came to stay with us just before xmas and has been here ever since..

His Master is/was my Aunty Joan (aka) step grandma who now resides in a nursing home.. Brandy is a good dog, well until he meets any other dog, yep he rage's up and snarls at every other dog that comes within 20x feet of us when we are out walking... What'a little toerag .. I just can't seem to resolve this issue.. other then that... the dog is as sweet as a nut..

I attempted a dog portrait today and found it an almost impossible task as every time I got Brandy in the frame he came over to lick my nose... so in the end I just kept firing the shutter and decided to blur out the backgrounds with software.. .

too cold / wet and windy to look for a blip photo outdoors today... as other stuff as got my focus..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.