all work and all play...

have quite a bit of work to clear off today...might be working late into the night tonight...India vs Aus cricket match is also on...incidentally, it is in Hyderabad itself...these days I dont watch cricket - it has become too monotonous and boring...but today's game is different...India has a mammoth target of 351 for victory tonight...and Sachin Tendulkar is doing what he does best...he playing like GOD today...like he used to play in his 20s...he is an unstoppable force tonight...it has been a really really long time since we have last seen him play like this...and when he is in his elements, he is a delight to watch...so here I am, with my office laptop open and the live game on the TV...India is just a whisker away from victory and I sincerely hope that Sachin sees us through...

P.S. - please dont get confused with the gmail window on my laptop...I am on chat with my US counterpart...we're talking work


[Update on the game]: so close, yet so far! :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.