poeticpicture

By poeticpicture

Uma

Uma.... (front)

Gentle and loveable. I adopted Uma from friend of friend. He told my friend that he can't afford to take care of Uma the way it should. The first time I lay my eyes on him. ..he's very adorable. But unfortunately at that time Uma was not at his good condition, I can see his hips bone and bad fur.

I dont blame the second owner cause he just tried to saved Uma from the street. The first owner is actually a breader. They found out that Uma only have 1 testicle. To avoid bad seed record they about to leave or maybe others worst scenario. .. And this second owner manage to stop and took Uma away. But unfortunately he wasn't ready to commit in good way.

So I took Uma (10 month) and slowly put his grown moment to his prime. Now he's very handsome! But for now let me just show you his adorable pair of eyes. Later on....will upload Uma best moment.

Hahahaha I tried my best to wrote in English....about everything. ..it is very tiring hahahaha...I hope you can understand.....what I trying to say.....

Thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.