Snapshots of rural France

By SuzB

Portrait practice

Well since getting back into work, my photography course has suffered a little. However I have vowed to get this assignment done this week. I have to take both natural and artificial light photos of a man, and a woman. So I have lined up some friends to help me. I'm a little disappointed that this friend couldn't have combed her hair before I came...although her makeup looks perfect and the little touch of tongue could add some 'je ne sais quoi' to the image ??!!

In other news my prospecting has started paying off and I took on a lovely property today which even has its own feudal motte (as in motte and bailey). I have a day full of appointments tomorrow and Wednesday so we are getting there folks!!

Hope you all had a good start to the week!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.