chrissypav

By chrissypav

Still standing..

Happy New Week fellow Blippers! Today i ventured in to Brighton to have lunch with my mate Julian.. When i say lunch i mean a skinny white Americano and a glass of water, it's a 500 cal day and i'm cooking a roast this evening for my men! I'm planning on having some meat with plenty of healthy vegetables so i knew i couldn't waste my cals on a lunch but i also wanted to catch up with a good friend....

After my liquid lunch i had a walk round Brighton taking photos and of course i had to head down to see the poor west pier! The pier is still standing and doesn't look too bad but i expect structurally it's probably very precariously hanging on!! I made my way home in time for the boy finishing school, it's so lovely to see him happy and smiley after a day of school. It's been a long time coming!

Anyway i must get on cooking this dinner catch up with all later....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.