Year Two, Day Twenty One - Gardening

What I thought would be a bit of fun turned out to be hard work! And it's still not perfect! I have seen lots of photographs on here and Flickr that are compositions of 'tiny people' and I have often wanted to try it.

So, here is my first attempt - Dale doing a bit of gardening!

3 photos - one of Dale, one of a petal and one of the flower. I got Dale to stand with one foot on the couch and bending over as if she was going to plant something. Her right hand was at the wrong angle so I turned it around. I also cut the toe of her right foot off so I made it look like it was buried in the flower.

Then I learned how to add shadows - easy when you know how!!!

I just need to learn how to cut things out cleaner... And try and get everything exposed correctly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.