The Sun Ain't Gonna Hide Anymore

Despite it's best efforts, the sun's attempt at playing hide and seek with me was a bit feeble on Sunday!

I'd been working all day, staring forlornly out of the window at the rainbows and changing scenes; every time I downed tools for a break the rain would pour down and scupper me.

Eventually I gave in and went out for a while, dodging rain and missing rainbows, but as I turned to go back to the car, this scene greeted me :o)

Gotcha!

Sorry for my dreadful rudeness and lack of commenting. I'm just so busy at the moment; every time I think there might be respite, something changes. I'm not complaining, it is what it is and it's better than being bored but for the time being I'm just dropping by when I can, dropping stars and faves if I have any left, smiling at your photo's but moving quickly on. Sorry...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.