Silly Faces!

Moira and I had an awesome bike ride this morning. I set her up in the trailer that I pull behind my bike with a drink, snacks and some books to read. As we rode on the bike trail and passed other bikers and walkers, Moira's sweet little voice would ring out with a cheery "Hi". The smiles and responses from everyone made the ride so pleasant. When we arrived at the playground, she was very ready to run around and play. She made friends with three girls her age and they had the best time running, swinging and playing pretend. Fortunately, they all left at the same time and I was able to convince Moira it was time to get back on the trail to go home. Moira was laughing and being silly when we pulled in the driveway so I snapped this photo of the two of us making silly faces. Sweet fun memories.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.