jac1954

By jac1954

Stanley says no golf

I totally agree no golf indoors .

Had a bad nights sleep last night I am a Celiac and can't tolerate wheat gluten , my boyfriend cooks Sunday dinners and I make chicken soup from the bones but I found him covering the chicken with his butter not a problem to normal people , not to me it causes cross contamination as he has used this for his bread and crackers the crumbs left behind will cause me problems .so I spent the night with a very bad headache stomach cramps feeling very sick,

If you know someone has s problem with food please listen.

Hope for a better day Tuesday, my day off so I can do what I want .
pear and ginger cake on the menu all the fruit butter brown sugar stem ginger are soaking over night so will make in the morning of course with gluten free flour. perhaps will be my blip!
Sorry for the moan x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.