Angel Eyes

By AngelEyes

Tepidarium

Monday is "long day" but as I have a slight cold, skipped the after work Line Dancing session.

On the way back stopped off at MrB's to collect some honey for his Outlet Store in Munich! He had a nice fire basket started in the garden in preparation for a liitle outdoor eat & drink with his in-laws who were awaited. Declined the offer of having a bite & made my way to the sports center in Ottobeuren.

Skipped the work out but treated myself to some time in the Tepidarium. I'm a hot sauna / freezing cold tub fan normally but with the cold not a good idea. The Tepidarium did me a power of good just as it must have done the Romans in the one at the baths at Bath which are probably now under water, so to speak!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.