rjkerrison

By rjkerrison

Three Little Birds

Every little thing is gonna be all right…

I had the best of nights with Haylser, Riddell, Greenham and the not-pictured Shennan and Stoneman. Honestly, I didn't think anything could top the two nights I had on the original MaRaWthon Outside Broadcast. A year ago I didn't know these guys. That's kind of weird when I think about it.

Congratulations to Mr Haysler for featuring in two blips in a row. I don't think even SM Johnson has that accolade. Greer narrowly missed being yesterday's blip, looking incredulously annoyed while holding station beanie babies Pierre and Louis. She doesn't have Haysler's mad guitar skillz though. Not quite, anyway.

I'm working on a highlights package for the 9 hours the six of us did for the MaRaWthon Strikes Back. It might take a while. I've recently become even busier than before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.