Gerda's Fotojournaal

By Gerda

Peacock

During the walk with the dog I had a short visit to the childrens farm. The peacock was walking nearby.
Today is the day of 3 year blippictures.
I am very thankful for blip, the crew, the fellowblippers, the visitors and the one who pay me attention by giving me comment. I thank the people who helped me with advice. With teaching at their own pictures. I feel member of this community and I enjoy it very much. It means a lot.
I'm not always commenting on others because of my circumstances. I'm sorry for that. A special thanks for them who still keep on visiting me.

To choose my 3 year blip I had a few pictures today. I choose the peacock because I'm so proud. Proud and thankful for the history of 3 years blippictures.

A big big thank you for you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.