WhatTheJules

By WhatTheJules

A Gray Day, Not Today

Yesterday was a beautiful day. Sadly, my anxiety didn't believe that and I slept it off.
Last Thursday was a rainy day, yet I was out and about. I grabbed this "selfie" in Brentwood on Sunset Blvd.
It's not often I look this smiley on the way home from therapy.
It was raining and cold. People were driving like morons. I was safe in one of my favorite places: my wonderful car. The music was a bit loud, Linkin Park or Foo Fighters as I try to recall.
When I am crying after therapy: Jamie Cullum, John Mayer or John Legend.
Always with the seat warmer on full blast, even if it's 80 degrees f outside.

Maybe a fresh image today. I leave you with a grin. I tried to upload this last night and it would not go. Weird.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.