Beeonhive Country !

Had a little drive out to the sticks to find a nice view. Ended up here in Beeonhive country. Beeonhive, I should explain, is an ex colleague & fellow blipper who lives close to where this picture was taken. So where was I Julie & I didn't see you yesterday ??

Far left of the shot is Wendover Monument, & just off centre right is Ellesborough Church. Picasa calls the effect HDR-ish, & in this particular instance I like it.


Hip still v painful but I can't let that stop me..I took a picture of the bruise but thought better of using it as my blip.

Wet & windy in the night & 1st thing. Bright & Sunny now, but there is more bad weather on the way.

Just going to cook a Lasagne, so we can eat it when C gets in from seeing her mum at Stoke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.