Vacant possession ..... all mod cons!

This morning was a real wash-out ..... it rained, it poured & it even tried to snow!

No way was I going to venture out in that! So an inside shot was called for. I decided to have another play session with my macro lens. Out came the shells I had collected during the Summer ..... took lots of different shots ....... eany, meany miny mo?

Decided on this one ....... so here is today's offering ..... do hope you like it :-)

Thanks very much for all the lovely comments on my In a Flap backblip ..... so pleased you all liked it :-)

Thank you also for your concern about poor Teddy ..... the 'Murder Squad' are working 'round the clock' to solve the case ....... an update will appear when the clues are all gathered & a culprit found!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.