A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Yummy!

Nothing like homemade bread straight from the bread maker with loads of thick butter on! And even better it was the crust! Neither Hubby or Charlotte will eat that bit so I get it! I reckon it's the best part!

Been a busy day today! I've been volunteering at the Salvation Army which has been good. I also had a lovely afternoon with all the kids. They all played Barbies...and yes that included the boys!

I'm currently curled up on the sofa with a cat on my lap. I'm catching up on Big Reunion and I'm feeling like a teenager again! I used to love most of the bands on it! Not quite of the Westlife and Backstreet Boys standard but still good!

Got loads planned for tomorrow as well so going to try and get an early night! Although I doubt I will though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.