Pictures by Ahti's dad

By hevosmies

Slow sync patience

I am going to start a sort of practical training in some lunch restaurant, hopefully in this month. Tomorrow I have a test for hygiene proficiency certificate, which is needed for the training. I have done some studying for it last week and earlier today. I did some final studying in the evening at downstairs of bar Gloria while having a beer.

I was (again) planning to do an indoor panorama and took the shots for it but since there aren't usually other people at the basement floor of the bar this time of day (week), I thought to do the slow sync flash shot for this week's technique challenge. Didn't really need to do that much of acting as I was getting desperate with the laptop. I had saved a pdf for studying on my laptop, but the computer wouldn't start running. I booted it a few times and finally after about 20 minutes of frustration it started functioning properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.