Rattray

By Rattray

Doors doors doors

So this morning I was woken up by the sound of the police knocking on my door. I didn't know it at the time because I ignored it.

When I did get out of bed I found a thing on the floor asking me to call them.

Then I got a facebook message from a friend asking me to phone them with something to do with my car.

At this point I was curious but needed a shower so did that first.

I wandered up to my car and things looked ok. I was expecting it to have been torched or something. The car parked on the other side of mine had been broken in to and had all their stuff stolen. The arsehole that did it also messed the inside of their car up. For instance the rear view mirror was outside of the car and under the rear right wheel. They got in to the car with the use of a brick. Glad it wasn't my car but truly shit for the persons it was.

After they'd done all this they let the handbrake off and pushed it in to my car. It has a few scratches but nothing i'm concerned about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.