An Obsessive Photographer

By MadDogGiraffe

On the way from Scotland to Chester

Well it snowed in Scotland and through Carlisle, the Motorway was absolutely lethal. I did turn of the M74 and head in to the Lead Mountains for a couple of snaps as recommended by a local colleague.

Spend most of that time waiting for a time lapse to be captured. Cant link to it just yet as it is still processing and it is nearly midnight and don't want to miss my blip window.

Scotland is lovely, I forget how beautiful it is. spend many a weekend if not all my weekends in Glasgow when I was 18-20yrs old. Can't go in to details, you would throw me out of Blip, suffice to say I had a good time. 1982 was the European city of culture for Glasgow and there was lots going on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.