RogMull

By RogMull

Hot, Naked Thinking Pod for two..

In the Scottish Parliament, each MSP has a cramped little "thinking pod" at the window in their little office. Although I have passed by many an office of MSPs from all the parties, I have rarely seen one in use for its intended purpose: Thinking and reflecting.

However, I have my own thinking pod, and this is a shot taken looking inside. It is wider than the photo shows and easily can seat two people. Quite often, because it is an infra-red sauna, I can be found naked contemplating the important subjects of the day. I think thinking is a good idea, and hopefully one day it might catch on.

It has five infra red heaters, three you can see in the photo, and two large ones, one each side of the door. One of the best investments I've ever made it is inside my office, just like MSP thinking pods, but much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.