Landscape

DDW's Alphabet Challenge Day 12 : L is for

This morning, when we woke up, HV and I noticed that there was no wind. Which is really unusual. When I wandered down the stairs and looked out over the garden I noticed that there was frost on the grass. That is even more unusual, it is the third frost since we moved into the house.
After breakfast, I took the mad dogs for their normal morning walk. Usually this results in them being totally filthy by the time that they return and they generally need to be hosed down. Today, they were clean when we got home. I had a look over our garden fence and had to take a pic of the view. It really is lovely, and one of the reasons that I fell in love with this house.
In other news, the tiling and grouting is finished. I will be back there next week to fit the basin, shower enclosure, towel rail and loo...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.