Standing guard

I went to the Hospital this morning to see the consultant about the results of the MRI scan I had on my other shoulder and he says it shows the same problem which is no surprise as I am in discomfort…. he says I could wait till the Autumn having only had the other one done (sub acromial decompression) in Novemember but why wait? if I get it done sooner rather than later then the overall recovery time will be shorter….. I didn't decide there and then but after talking it over with Max I have decided to go for it… so I'll see the Doctor tomorrow for a referral.

After that I went to Kingston to get a few bits which is where I took this photo, one of only 4 I've taken today, the weather has been intense this afternoon, strong winds and heavy rain and I have had a splitting headache… so this will have to do.

I did more work on the song I wrote yesterday and have sent it off so I hope they like it.

By the way Zebedee is fine today and went to School as normal, thanks for the caring comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.