Wishy Washy

Went for my first run since knackering* my achilles back in December, was worried scared that I'd re-injure it so I took it very easy (which I'm sure Logan appreciated) and all was good.

Had to vacate the house for the rest of the morning because Mr K had to decided to clutter up the house get under my feet work from home and if I stayed home too he'd find me stuff to do...I started off at Mr Wash and got the mini inned & outed as it was totally dreckig**, then I went baby clothes shopping as one of our expat girlie had a baby boy earlier this week, you forget how teeny, tiny baby clothes are, I'm used to buying stuff for a 16 year old who's taller than me...


* I'm quite sure that's a proper medical term.
** dirty, a great & useful (as a dog & child owner) German word.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.