You've got a camera

Sometimes when people have seen you out and about with your camera you are asked to take pictures.

I worry that they won't like the results.

I don't enjoy portrait photography. I don't enjoy using my flash.

I had hoped for dry weather as my colleagues are promoting some health and active lifestyle type activities and I wanted them all jumping in the air on the steps outside.

Instead I took pictures in front of the snack filled vending machine in reception.

This wasn't the picture I gave them but it makes me realise how difficult it is to keep everyones attention for more than a few seconds. One of our customers was asking if she could be in the picture at this point. Some of my colleagues were more distracted than others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.