Border Telegraph picture

I had a grand day off today. I went into Gala this morning to get my eyes tested and I still don't need glasses, although this may not be the case in a couple of years or so! I then met my friend and we went for a coffee before having a wee wander about the shops. I bought a copy of this week's Border Telegraph to see if they had used my picture and there it was, I was really quite chuffed but it would have been better if they had said whose picture it was!

It was a cold, miserable day and after we had lunch, I was going to go and look for a blip but by the time I walked back to the car, I was frozen and just wanted to go home. I showed Sheba my picture in the paper but I don't think she was overly impressed.

Thank you all for the stars on my moon picture last night. x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.