chrissypav

By chrissypav

Spring has nearly sprung..

Stayed home today waiting for my new phone to be delivered and have spent the whole of this afternoon and most of the evening setting it all up.. I've now got a 4G sim so have had to update phone and apps and contacts and favourite photos.. I think the phone arrived just after 1.30, the next time i looked at the clock it was 4pm and the boy arrived home from school.. Then it was 6.3opm so prepared dinner and now it is almost 9.30pm and i think my phone is ready to go... I have to learn all it's fancy capabilities but i'm sure that will happen over the next few days...

I played around with my cameras this morning before all the real bad weather moved in. I played in the garden with the wind chimes and in the kitchen with everyday objects.. The picture i have chosen tonight is an up and coming daffodil to prove that even with all this atrocious weather, spring is around the corner.. Have a good evening folks....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.