Thrilling match

There's quite a lot basketball in our life, but it's very exciting and interesting to watch Emma's matches -- excellent entertainment, I think. Today's match against FoBa was very even, but in the end Viri C-girls lost 67-70. Sari and Heka were also watching the game today.

I had some mother-son quality time today with Leevi when I drove him to the haircut and after that we had a dinner together.

After Emma's match I studied history with Emma for her exam tomorrow. I didn't remember that there was a little ice age between the the sixteenth and the nineteenth centuries so I also learnt something new.

I continued molding the cheese wax, I think I'll get the model ready by Friday. It's very stiff material and it takes long time before hands start to warm it more bendy. Anyway, molding the wax is very relaxing and addictive job to do.


+-0° C, cloudy. Sunrise 8:18, sunset 17:01, length of the day was 8 h 43 min.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.