Gazania #4

Its been a very slow day here for me, but am happy to report improvement. OMG, yesterday was the worst day ever....I truly wanted to die!!! (at the time). Haven't ventured anywhere, Doug went off for a bike ride and I lay on the couch taking it easy. Had some lunch and am on the up and up now. Was so crook that I didn't even blip until today.

A beaut rain overnight too, that was a god send. The lawn have a green tinge already. Here's us getting excited about a little bit of rain, when our UK friends are in dire straights, and our Ozzie friends are fighting bush fires....my thoughts go out to you all constantly.

And again a Gazania, but they are there in a vase so why not.
#1
#2
#3 & backblip

I've received many wonderful comments, stars, hearts and subs over the last few days - I thank you so very much, and am thrilled that you can enjoy my fuzzy mushie flowers.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.