cracker

By cracker

Child care!

This morning I dropped spence off at school and Fleur was having trouble getting Teddy out of the car to go to school. Friday is a day that Leo goes to daycare and Fleur works so she didn't quite know what to do with Teddy who was saying he felt sick. Fleur had heaps of patients to see at work (she is a doctor) so she couldn't not go so she asked whether I would look after Teddy for the day which of course I did!

Tracey came over with Emily too for the morning which was lovely and the kids had a great time playing! I think Teddy's day off was more of a mental health day than a physically sick day as he seemed fine the whole day! I didn't mind though, we had a lovely time! The kids went for a swim, jumped on the trampoline, play-doh, played with Peppa Pig and the other toys.

Emily and Tracey went home just before lunch then Joti went to sleep just after so Teddy and I had an hour and a half to play! We played a few board games and watched tv. It was really lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.