Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

My Generation

The weather is miserable outside so I thought I would join in with other blippers and put up a photo of me when I was about 5. ArtistAnnie suggested tagging the photo with oldfashionsp. It's lovely to see all the photos and all the super homemade outfits :) I'm wearing red hot pants made by my Gran. I used to love them. Things have changed though ,I'm now in Granny pants and have a red camera lol !
You can also see my Dad 'blipper Z1' who has always had an interest in photography winning several competitions in the past, me in the middle, somewhere in a Kent , and finally David, my youngest son with his Nikon .

Hopefully we are off on our travels tomorrow if the forecast is right and probably up to Dornoch and Dunrobin Castle :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.