Hall

Jesus was a Hibby, it was 1,887 in a row for him first time round. He sacrificed himself for our sins. 113 in a row ain't that bad really.

So, good day. Work falling into place, finally. My mind wasn't functioning particularly well today so I reckon I get fanny of the week for firstly wondering where a policy was when in fact I'd actually missed the new number out my existing SQL. Then, wondering why some switches weren't working when in fact they have a 3 day forward pricing structure. I really should have known that, I spend 3 years testing forward pricing on box management at Standard Life.

Anyway, it was all taken in good spirit. I think.

Had a great lunch with great pals. Too much espresso. Hooked up a wifi booster and now the wifi works rather well. Thanks to Smashy for that.

Currently awaiting shopping delivery. About to chat to Winnie via Skype. Bath on the cards later then chill, chill, chill.

I may be doing something really cool on Saturday morning, will update then if it goes ahead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.