Both sides of the argae

The Severn that is. This is pretty much on the Welsh/English border in fact the middle of the river is the border normally. Again floods here (although maybe not quite this high) are relatively common and I remember driving down the road here in my Vauxhall Chevette as a 17 year old which was more boat than car at most times. Argae is the Welsh for dyke and as long as there is more water on the left and less on the right it will hopefully be ok.

Still on the old laptop and CS3, today I am mostly missing the ability to process RAW files, lots of lost detail in this picture, will reprocess it when I get my PC back.

Sorry once more about the lack of commenting, will have a catch up when my PC returns home!! The colour is so bad on this laptop that looking at photos is a real chore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.