Nancy

This is Nancy. Nancy is a great. She is smart, she is funny and a very good student..BUT.. she like to challenge the balance of power in the classroom.. I have the power.. there are no questions.. Or I can't function as a teacher and control the class.

Different to the outside world? Yes.. from what I read.. but a wonderful thing here in China. I love my students.. I have sooo much fun with them.. But they have to START.... MY doing things my way.

Did I tell you I love my job. I love my students.. I love China?

I have SUCH a good life.. and it will get even BETTER in January when Tina comes here.

Oh yeah.. back to the picture.. I was waiting for a taxi to go from one school to the other today and Nancy and her mum walked up. I took a few 'hip' shots. I like it so it was my choice for the day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.