this luminous life.

By Laura

Limo Wreck.

Soundgarden.

During our lunch break, Sam and I noticed a stretch hummer limo in a nearby parking lot with the door open. I joked that we should get out of my car and run into the back of limo and hang out in there. Just for kicks. A joke turned into a "hey! we should do that." So we did. Sort of. We decided to just walk up to the driver and ask permission to take a look around inside -- he was very nice and had no problem with us hanging outside it for a bit while he restocked it with soda and beer. Had a quick conversation, snapped a photo (I wanted to snap a photo of the entire inside but I didn't want anyone in the picture and the driver was pretty much in the way--you can see his foot in the top of the picture), and went our merry way back to work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.