Jade Rabbit Was Here

Aside from the brief downpour it was a gorgeous crisp Winter day today. It was good to get out for a full hour at lunchtime and enjoy some blue sky and a fish butty.

Put me in the mood for Spring and evening blips in the sunshine.

I feel a bit like I'm passing time until then (with photography). I love night photography but I've not had the time this year to get out like I did last year. Even tonight, a gorgeous clear crisp night, I wanted to go to the moor and get stars over the city, or the plough over distant lights, but I've not had the time or energy.

But the old faithful moon was stunning tonight and I couldn't resist :o)

I'm up to date now with blips after lagging a day behind. Put this on earlier (don't get excited... tulips again :o) )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.