Snug

By pose

Got told of for getting into work at 5.31. 1 minute late... are you freakin' kidding me. I wasn't in the best mood for a while after that. We had 2 people doing OJE's (training) today, they were both real nice so I hope they work with us. There was a Spanish lady who reminded me so much of Ingrid so I liked her straight away. I had an hour of training at the end of my shift. I got timed making 6 drinks... apparently it's supposed to take 3 mins and I took 4. I'm not sure I believe it can quite be done in 3 but maybe in a few weeks time I'll come back and say I can do that. I then literally got taught the perfect way to make good milk, there was one element I was doing slightly differently and it makes loads of difference. My milk was looking siiiiicccccckkk.

I celebrated by having some cheese (and crackers) and watching the olympics. Had a snooze, skyped the madre and did some paint by numbers.

I think I'm going to roll out a new idea of hand held collages as I never get round to actually doing any collage anymore.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.