HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Ford.

Guessing someone likes Ford.

Everyday, or I should say morning or eve, when I go/come from work, I see this text written in bright lights. I see it from the road, and this building is about 800meters from the road, and it looks to the road that it's written with gigantic letters using the Christmas lights. In the day light you can't see in which building it is. And I've wanted for long time to go and see how it's done.

This morning I got from the nightshift and I knew I'd have to wait 3h to get in bed after work, because I had doctors appointment, I decided that this is the day! This morning I'll find a road to that building, and I did. So now I know where it is and how it's done, don't have to bother myself with ignorant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.