acr83

By acr83

16 Weeks

At 16 weeks I can definitely not hide the fact that I'm pregnant. I had two people straight up ask me yesterday and another more polite person who I spotted with his eyes darting up and down while we spoke. I could tell he wanted to ask so I casually turned the conversation around to subtly mention that I was pregnant. I then went on to very un-subtly tell him I had seen him looking.

I've always heard people say that it's never appropriate to ask a woman if they're pregnant, but I guess when people know you're usually a stick figure it becomes obvious that it's something more than a big lunch in there.

The baby has been very busy this week. I've been feeling movement on and off since 12 weeks but this week it has been quite regular. I'm pretty sure I even got kicked back for accidentally bumping it last night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.