StellaMaris

By MagicDaizy

Love is in the air!! :S

Today got to see so many flowers and heart shaped balloons that just makes me wonder so many hearts for sale...:)

I am not a Valentine's day person. I have my own reasons:

1. There should not be just ONE day when you express your love to your loved ones. Rather expressing love should be part of our daily lives just like we breathe and eat. :)

2. No surprise on Valentine's day. Everyone is expecting something from someone. :/ , kinda predictable! just imagine on a blue Monday when you come back home tired and drained you find that your bed room is full of flowers! WoW!! Now that's what I call a surprise :)

3. It's a norm. Norms are boring , the usual stuff that everyone does is not that fascinating.


The good part about this day is that businesses get a chance to make some money! 8-D ( greedy eyes)


Another good part of the day is that you get see some really nice blips on this day ;)


So, today is just an ordinary day for me.

But I would wish "A very Happy Valentine's Day" to Valentine supporters. Have a great day friends.

Keep uploading those lovely blips of yours...:)

Have a great Weekend too.

Tada!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.